So if you’ve been wondering why I’ve been quiet this last week it’s 2 reasons. 1 I’ve had a lot of real life work to to.

2. WordPress has borked something and I can’t post pictures of any format of any size anymore… -pulls hair out- So that’s why Star Wars #17 and Obiwan & Anakin #3 are so late for being reviewed. Thankfully Filoni and the Rebels crew released yet another finale clip that I can share with you for some kind of content.

So if you’ve read this far you are fearing for Ahsoka’s life. I do like Ahsoka but I’m not going to worry about it too much if she dies. She was a Clone Wars character I mildly liked but wasn’t so ga-ga for.

So to the clip… wow I love Star Wars Lore… I love seeing a mild history lesson in the ruins of the scorched bodies the trio of hero’s find. It makes the Star Wars Galaxy broader and gives it more depth in scope.  -warm fuzzy feeling-

But what I also found interesting was this inquisitor’s voice. It sounds slitherish.. possibly female. Perhaps a familiar Clone Wars face returning as well? We’ll see.

